Home | Departments | Events | Commissioners | Forms | Contact Us
 | Archives | Links | Meetings | History

Superior Court of Laurens County, GA


    Superior Court
            The Superior Court of Laurens County is a trial court of general jurisdiction and conducts hearings and trials, both jury and non-jury, in civil, which includes domestic relations, and criminal cases. Laurens County, Johnson County, Treutlen County and Twiggs County comprise the Dublin Judicial Circuit. The Dublin Judicial Circuit is one of five circuits in the Eighth Judicial Administrative District of Georgia. For information regarding superior courts, circuits, districts, court calendars, forms and rules for pro se parties, and the Dublin Judicial Circuit Alternative Dispute Resolution Program, go to eighthdistrict.org(link).

Donald W. Gillis, Chief Judge
P.O. 2015
Dublin, Georgia 31040

Jon F. Helton, Judge
P.O. Box 2069
Dublin, Georgia 31040

Judson (Jud) Leon Green, IV
P.O. Box 2100
Dublin, Georgia 31040

Physical Address:
Laurens County Courthouse
101 N. Jefferson Street
Dublin, Georgia 31021

Laurens County Board of Commissioners,  All rights reserved.

last updated